Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5989 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5989 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Aisling — Ирландия
Группа
Делюкс с видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great hotel, very accommodating staff
Staff, shuttle bus, view
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Easy stay
convenient, cheap, near to local food
Satisfactory experience. Nice staff, small room but clean and reasonable. Convenient to go
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christian — Германия
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер с видом на пристань
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Convenient located hotel in a quite area
Location to IFC Mall, Macau Ferry and the nice Harbour View
I would highly recommend this hotel to people who want to stay near central on Hong Kong Island and looking for some value for money. Rooms are comfortable and clean. 15 Minutes Walk to IFC Mall and 5 Minutes to the Macau Ferry Terminal only.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Teng — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Comfortable,convenient and reasonably priced
Price,quality and location reasonable combined
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tony — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good value
location, clean, friendly
Have stayed here several times over the years. It is a good location and good value for Hong Kong island. I would stay that the rooms are very small, but for Hong Kong it is still a reasonable value.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chang — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Room recently got work done. Slight strange smell
3 min cab ride to Central. Value for money.
Not always easy to get a cab in that area. Room was fine. Upgraded but still not a big room but very clean. Looked like there was some work down so still could smell paint/glue.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tatfung — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Cosy, tiny but clean
nice place and nice food around
its a bit far from the central station, but there are many nice restaurants around the hotel. The room is tiny, decoration is old but the general image is clean enough. Nice staff and would be better if it costs cheaper price next time.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Poon — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good location, good price
Good location, clean room and good price
The hotel is at good location and close to all public transportation. There is a lot of restaurants around the hotel. The price is good and staff is quite friendly. Room is clean and functional except a bit small. All in all, the hotel is good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Met my expectations
Got a good rate for the room, internet in the room included in the price, good sized room and convenient for the CBD
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel met my expectations, the rooms are of a good size and internet is included in the price. The location is slightly away from the CBD and taxis can be a little difficult in the rush hour, I did not try the shuttle bus although it seems to be quite regular.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lazarus — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Four-star hotel, Six-star service
Great Staff, Great Value, High Standard
Hong Kong hotels above a certain price, are known for good customer service, but this hotel was just a notch above. My room on the 18th floor had a stunning view of the harbor & Kowloon side. The rooms were quiet and very spacious by HK standards. This hotel is a little further away from from some the destination spots of HK central, but in my opinion, that's not a bad thing at all. Its very easy to get to & from by bus, cab, trolley car. Sheung Wan subway station is only a few blocks away.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: