arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5942 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5942 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Проверенные отзывы

shaomin C.
Китай
24 октября 2013
ok
so good
i love it will be come back next time ! thank you

Lo J.
Гонконг
23 октября 2013
it is a very good hotel
closed to the hk exhibition ctr, good services and very clean
it was really a great stay. it is really closed to the hk exhibition ctr, central and causeway bay. even u take a taxi. it is less than hkd.30. also the hotel area is quite not so noisy and room is very clean.

Laurent P.
Франция
23 октября 2013
Nice sea view
the sea view, room design, comfortable bed
The hotel is good but the location is rather bad, the neighborhood is ok close to the ferry station but there are no restaurants around, you have to take the tramway (which is fun by the way) to go to Central so you can have a more lively area.

BEE Y.
Малайзия
22 октября 2013
Pleasant environment and courteous staff
Airport shuttle bus to the hotel, courteous and friendly staff and shuttle bus to Sheung and Central MTR to enable to move around the city conveniently.
Pleasant hotel environment, not too congested. Friendly and courteous staff. There are a few Michelin restaurant around the areas (spotted them during a casual exploration of the surrounding area). One setback is not most of the taxi driver gave an 'unpleasant' or 'unwilling' face for going to the hotel from Sheung MTR, perhaps it is near, at the fare of HK20-25. Taxi driver's attitude is the 'unpleasant' impression I have on HK of this trip.

Colleen Q.
Канада
22 октября 2013
Pleasant, convenient and affordable
Location, quality and price(low seasons)
We liked the Island Pacific. It's just a little distance from Central HK but with the electric tram cars nearby, we were able to get around to Central, and other areas on the island easily. The room was spacious compared to other hotels we've stayed in Hong Kong.

Eric L.
Сингапур
21 октября 2013
Rooms are bit small but beds are comfortable
Comfortable Beds, Harbour View and Airport Link Shuttle
Best view for dollars. Excellent point of going from hotel and to other places. Great harbour view and lovely rooms. Excellent for walking to and from anywhere...great to Ferry to Macau....quiet...nice small bar..good eating place and foods.

Yiu K.
Гонконг
21 октября 2013
business trip only.
convenient, price is ok.

Yiu K.
Гонконг
21 октября 2013
for business trip. Very close to work place.
convenient. average price.

Junaidi H.
Индонезия
21 октября 2013
Nice hotel.
clean,quite,facility
It was good but a little too far from the city. However, the public transportation is nice and there i shuttle to the MTR.

Sandra R.
Австралия
20 октября 2013
Great hotel
Door boys' enthusiasm, shuttle bus, comfortable room
Really enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Island Pacific. Although a little away from the central area, the shuttle bus drops you off at the main areas including the subway for the Airport Express. Had a small issue with smoking on our non-smoking floor which was quickly dealt with with an upgrade. Really enjoyed the harbor view. Staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful.