вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 5959 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5959 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Sandra R. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great hotel
Door boys' enthusiasm, shuttle bus, comfortable room
Really enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Island Pacific. Although a little away from the central area, the shuttle bus drops you off at the main areas including the subway for the Airport Express. Had a small issue with smoking on our non-smoking floor which was quickly dealt with with an upgrade. Really enjoyed the harbor view. Staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

LAI S. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
great hotel for its price, high CP value
nice price convient traffic, nice staff
enjoy there. comfortable bed... good price... easy traffic... clean room... high speed internet
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Ho V. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Quite good, friendly staff
Clean, no city noise, reasonable price
Really nice staff they are very courteous which is much better than most of the 4-star hotel in HK. Wifi reception is excellent. Room isn't that big but that's within HK's hotel room size standard, which is fine. Clean and neat room, comfortable stay
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2013

Agnes O. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Nice sea view room
Hotel provides shuttle
It's perfect , no frill and the sea view in 1106 is fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Chung C. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Good Bargain
cheap, close to tram station and restaurants available near
It's great to get close to the sea and also the tram station, there are also restaurants around available at walking distance
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Tanya C. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice staff but room too small and bed was horrible
View from room, staff and wifi service
The beds was hard as rock and I couldn't sleep most nights. The location is in a bad district. The staff was extremely helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Boris M. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Normal hotel, normally priced, nothing special
City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive
City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive - not too special, nothing shabby. Close to the city in North Point.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2013

Yeung F. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Reasonable price with service between 3-4stars
Taste of old Hong Kong nearby, quiet env at night, good price in low season.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2013

Wai T. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Nice stay
The location is convenient, the room is clean and staff is friendly.
I like the speedy check in at front desk, it took only 5 mins and the staff is friendly. I stayed at full Harbour view room and I pretty much enjoy the view. Overall, the room is great and value for its price. I will come back next time.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2013

Samson S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Pleasant stay
good price, location, and food
Pleasant stay, the location was excellent, easy to catch a bus or train. the rooms were slightly tight, but clean. the staff were excellent. price is good as well.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2013