Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 949 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 6,0
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 4,9
Сортировать по

Joseph — Филиппины
Группы
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff
The place has a very good location and that's the only good thing about this place. There were a lot of fighting from the other guests and the staff was very unhelpful. There's no sense of urgency from the check in staff and she was very rude, mocking our requests and just was very detached. Not recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leslie — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Accessible to MTR
We stayed at KG garden for 5 days and i should say that we had pleasant stay at this guest house. It's a budget hotel so I didn't expect anything grand about it. If you will be going out the whole day, you don't really need a luxury hotel in Hong Kong. Mirador mansion is very accessible to MTR, 10min walk to China Ferry Terminal and Harbour View. There's also a lot of shopping malls and designer outlet near Tsim Tsa Tsui, Langham Place and Haphiong Rd. Caretaker here is a Filipina which makes our stay more hassle free as we do not have a hard time talking to her, there's also a water dispenser where you can get hot or cold water for free.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jesselyn — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Will stay again
Practical accommodation
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wei — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very small
small room, reasonable for its price
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Raudhah — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good for budget backpackers
A very basic hotel. Very limited space. Only one small lift for to cater for several floor. Don't demand much for what you pay. Overall still good for a budget stay in hong kong.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivana — Испания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Disappointing
We booked the hostel for one week and we left after 3 days being there. The picture that they have on their profile is not real. So we booked a room thinking that it was like the one they show and when we got there 3 people didn't fit in the room. The beds were extremely small, the same as the room. If you open your luggage, forget to walk in the room. The bathroom... horrible. You shower and do what you have to do all at the same 1x1 room. There is no shower plate. The sh.house is hanging up from the celing right above the toilet. No mirror. The staff.. we saw them once when we got there. So no service to rate. No recomendable for more than 1 night.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Thepsith — Таиланд
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
;)
For the low cost customer hehe
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melanie — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Not good
Bedsheets are used and smells bad... The only good thing is the location..
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Norjana — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very Affordable Hostel :)
The staffs are Filipina who are so kind to us. I thought it was scary place but I was wrong, the people in Mirador Mansion were good. Just be aware of your surroundings. Our stay their was worth remembering.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice location, clean, value
near to mtr, and the room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: