arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 918 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 918 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 6,0
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 4,9

6 Moon L.
Филиппины
27 июня 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.

8,8 SHENGCHAO Y.
Тайвань
23 июня 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!

10 Erick U.
Филиппины
23 июня 2016
Great!
Great location.

3,2 raul P.
Филиппины
19 июня 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.

10 Maria P.
Филиппины
17 июня 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

7,2 Jeffrey A.
Филиппины
15 июня 2016
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.

8,8 Gerald L.
Филиппины
14 июня 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location

6 TIONG Y.
Малайзия
10 июня 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..

8,4 Sheena B.
Филиппины
02 июня 2016
It's like haven in a jungle
The streets or outside of the building is a bit strange and creepy for first timers but when you get inside of the Guest house you will be surprise how different it is from what it may look like when you are outside the building, This is near shopping areas, starbucks, and some tourist spots

7,2 Eden T.
Филиппины
30 мая 2016
Good location, value for money
The place is located in Mirador Mansion - very accessible to MTR & bus. It is also near the harbour, shopping & dining areas. The hallway leading to the unit is quite scary, though well-lighted...The staff was accommodating & helpful.