вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Claire T. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Choon T. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Overpriced small hotel,bad front desk etiquette
Just transit nothing of good characters harsh receptionist n over congested area one good point I front of taxi stand
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

jae K. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Awsome!!
cleaness, spacious room compare to price, location
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

Teo Y. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

yee H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

Phang F. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Tan L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Phang F. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

CHUN P. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Yvonne C. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015