Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Suzana — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Reasonably clean, good location for shoppers
Near Ladies Market and very accessible via MTR
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Wing — Гонконг
Пара
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Staff not helpful
Location
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Angeline — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Ong — Сингапур
Группа
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Darren — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

Stanley — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

Ping — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

meylyn — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

Brandon — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

satinun — Таиланд
Пара
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: