Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3773 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3773 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Andy — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015

Emily — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Dewi — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Felicia — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

CHUI — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

Ly — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Angela — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

TAN — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015

PuayGek — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
value for money
location, cosy room
near the train station, area not very crowded. room is cosy and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: