вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Siew T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

jeremy M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

VUN V. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
So so
So so
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Swee L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

Tjin W. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

STEVEN C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Romchat S. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

YEE L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

chan T. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

shalyn Y. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015