Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Long — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

Vinh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

Jennifer — Канада
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Siew — Сингапур
Пары
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

jeremy — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

VUN — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
So so
So so
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Swee — Сингапур
Пары
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

Tjin — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

STEVEN — Сингапур
Пары
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Romchat — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: