arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3755)

Бизнес-путешественники (380)

Пары (1168)

Индивидуальные туристы (550)

Семьи + маленькие дети (417)

Семьи + подростки (447)

Группы (794)

Хорошо
7,1
По 3755 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,1
Услуги
5,7
Расположение
8,7
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,0
Питание
5,7

9,3 Ing T.
Singapore
23 сентября 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..

5,7 Vasunut N.
Thailand
12 сентября 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....

8,3 Chin S.
Singapore
11 сентября 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.

6,3 Sue L.
Malaysia
07 сентября 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.

9 Sopanhawadd H.
Cambodia
09 сентября 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.

6,7 margaret C.
Singapore
06 сентября 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......

4 Yong W.
Malaysia
10 сентября 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust

8,3 rully L.
Indonesia
07 сентября 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel

7 ATTHAKRIT P.
Thailand
08 сентября 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,

7 Rolando N.
Philippines
10 сентября 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.