arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3755)

Бизнес-путешественники (380)

Пары (1168)

Индивидуальные туристы (550)

Семьи + маленькие дети (417)

Семьи + подростки (447)

Группы (794)

Хорошо
7,1
По 3755 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,1
Услуги
5,7
Расположение
8,7
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,0
Питание
5,7

4,7 Lina T.
Australia
13 сентября 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.

7,3 CONG L.
Singapore
30 августа 2015
Myreviews
Nil

4,3 Analyn R.
Philippines
31 августа 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

7,6 sirikanya K.
Thailand
20 апреля 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

7,2 sirikanya K.
Thailand
20 апреля 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

8 NATTHANAN V.
Thailand
01 сентября 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

6,3 Tianyuan X.
Singapore
24 августа 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

5,7 janet T.
Philippines
25 августа 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

5,7 Hong C.
Singapore
13 февраля 2016
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.

4 Charles S.
Singapore
25 августа 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top