arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Lina T.
Австралия
13 сентября 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.

Pongphan D.
Таиланд
13 сентября 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping

Nai L.
Малайзия
13 сентября 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon

Cho B.
Малайзия
13 сентября 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again

Vasunut N.
Таиланд
12 сентября 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....

Chin S.
Сингапур
11 сентября 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.

Yong W.
Малайзия
10 сентября 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust

Uyen N.
Вьетнам
10 сентября 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad

cherieann S.
Сингапур
10 сентября 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.

Rolando N.
Филиппины
10 сентября 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.