вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Pongphan D. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015

Nai L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015

Cho B. — Малайзия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015

Vasunut N. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2015

Chin S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015

Yong W. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

Uyen N. — Вьетнам
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

cherieann S. — Сингапур
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

Rolando N. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

Sopanhawadd H. — Камбоджа
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015