Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Choi — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good street foods
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

Nur — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei
1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Lee — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Decent room with great location
Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

Sze — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great location!
Location, accessibility, no-frills
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

keryl — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great Hotel
location, staff, and great value for money
location was great!!
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Sean — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2015

Natt — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Irene — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

FONG — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Doreen — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: