вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Thiam C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2014

Aaron H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

ONG R. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

Kwee T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Vincent S. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

angela T. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Nicole L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

JOSHUA J. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

HAN T. — Малайзия
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Tze O. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014