Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Emanuel — Израиль
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Leonard — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Chew — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

SHAJURDDEEN — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Lim — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Ratchaporn — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Ma — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Sim — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Durit — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

Sasitorn — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
superb location
easy access to subway, separate dry and wet bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: