Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Adam — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Yu — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Saruttaya — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

Hwee — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Yoke — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Saleela — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Lee — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location, Value for money compare to others
Location, WiFi in room, Surrounding area
Room - Bigger than I have expected. Better than other hotels nearby. Bed - Bed is not securely locked in place, the wheels move and squeak often. Curtain - Dirtiest thing in the room. Very dusty. WiFi - WiFi is available in room, but not lobby. Lift - Slow and small. However, it is fine during low season. Bathroom - Bigger than I expected. Comes with toilet amenities. Staff – Efficient but ignorant. Storage - If you would like to them to keep your luggage for several hours or overnight, hotel charges HK$10 per luggage per night. Laundry - Expensive - I remember the staff says HK$30 per piece, compare to the laundry shop nearby is HK$20 per kg. Nearby - lots of food, Temple Street is just behind and can even walk to Mongkok area. Tips - if you want to buy souvenirs for your friends and colleagues, get them cheaper at Temple Street. Do NOT buy them in Ladies Market as they are double expensive there.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Christopher — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Renovated and great location right on Nathan Road
Location is 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and Temple St Night Market, Good Value
Room is small but manageable, you will have to step around your suitcases. The rooms are renovated so quite clean and modern. There is a small TV, fridge and a wardrobe with a curtain as the door. Only a kettle with green tea and glasses, no tea cups... The bathroom is small too but rather silly the shower curtain doesn't go all the way to the floor so the bathroom will always be wet. Our first room had a leaking toilet which they fixed in the morning but then the toilet wouldn't flush when we came back in the evening so they changed our room thank goodness. The windows and curtains surprisingly blocked out the light and sound from Nathan Road very efficiently. The mattresses are like foam mattresses, not so comfy but the beds are clean. Also there is only one lift which can only fix a maximum of six people without suitcases, so be prepared to wait. Overall if you just go to the hotel to sleep, this is fine. The location is convenient, only 5 minutes’ walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, 5 mins to Temple Street Night Market, McDonalds and many other stores downstairs. The easiest way to get to the hotel is take Bus A21 from the airport and get off at Man Ming Lane stop, the hotel is just across the road. I would recommend if you are on a budget as you can’t go wrong with SIN$105 a night.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Ying — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good Location
Very good location, delicious food around and very kind staff
Good
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014

Leow — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
ok hotel. good location
location
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: