Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Iris — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Only Location is good
It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Jie — Китай
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
heart of the town easy go anywhere
tiny but comfort,convenient,nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Jonathan — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Very good choice
Very near train station, great services, excellent room cleanliness
Very satisfied. Good value for money. We will definitely go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Cecilia — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
The deluxe rm was smaller then std rm
Taxi infront of hotel / mins walk to yau ma Tei mtr Stn / shopping around the hotel
1) Deluxe family room was smaller than standard room whereas some std room got bathtub 2) light was too dim 3) room telephone core keep coming out when pick up handset 4) lobby area too small / lift slow & small
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2014

Lee — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
value for maney
good location ,convenience.
I will consider to stay for my next trip to Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

JOLINE — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Location
near to mrt stations, clean, convenient
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

Koon — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great location. Clean and neat. But poor wifi
Great location. Clean and neat. Polite staffs.
Great location. Very near to Yao ma tei mtr station. Near to mongkok, langham place, ladies street, fa yuen street and near to temple street. Hotel room is quite small but clean and neat. But poor wifi in room. Stated there access to wifi at public area but actually no wifi provided at lobby. Stated there luggage storage available but it actually charges 10hkd per luggage. Staffs are quite helpful and polite.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

RICTER — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great Location
Location, Comfortable
The hotel was clean and the location was good. Really enjoyed my stay there
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Aislnn — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff
location, rates, room comfort
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

MOHAMED — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good stay
Location, good public transport, comfortable room
Very nice and simple place.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: