arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Lily H.
Сингапур
02 сентября 2014
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.

Low Y.
Сингапур
02 сентября 2014
Good hotel
Good location

Numthip D.
Таиланд
02 сентября 2014
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr

mayjaka R.
Таиланд
02 сентября 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.

Jil W.
Сингапур
02 сентября 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.

Jil W.
Сингапур
02 сентября 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.

Jasmin S.
Германия
01 сентября 2014
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.

Chee T.
Сингапур
01 сентября 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!

Kah C.
Сингапур
01 сентября 2014
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.

Kai C.
Сингапур
31 августа 2014
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.