Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kelly — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

Chee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

Chong — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

BEE — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Jonathan — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Duangporn — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014

Duangporn — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014

albert — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

Alvin — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

Melanie — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: