вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

BEE N.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location

Jonathan N.
Сингапур
30 июня 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good

Duangporn C.
Таиланд
27 июня 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.

Duangporn C.
Таиланд
27 июня 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.

albert H.
Сингапур
26 июня 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)

Alvin C.
Сингапур
25 июня 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !

Melanie C.
Сингапур
24 июня 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).

Anglie N.
Сингапур
24 июня 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4

Denny L.
Тайвань
23 июня 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.

Gochakorn G.
Таиланд
22 июня 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.