Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Kelly — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chong — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BEE — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonathan — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Duangporn — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Duangporn — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

albert — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alvin — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melanie — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: