вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Sean T. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Berylene H. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

alvis C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Sau K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2016

Sau K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2016

jingjuian Y. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2016

HIROSHI O. — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2016

Chong S. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016

Goh L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

SHU W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016