вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

KIEN L.
Сингапур
22 июня 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean

Chan C.
Сингапур
21 июня 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,

Chin C.
Сингапур
21 июня 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.

YUEN L.
Малайзия
20 июня 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.

ooi K.
Малайзия
19 июня 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here

Wan N.
Сингапур
18 июня 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.

Winfred F.
Сингапур
18 июня 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.

Wei K.
Малайзия
18 июня 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff

chee T.
Сингапур
16 июня 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.

Brian B.
Индонезия
16 июня 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: