вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Kelly Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014

Charisse O. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014

Dion L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2014

Yoke F. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2014

Sow W. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2014

Lin E. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

Lim M. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Siow G. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Yuzhen S. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

NIEN-YI L. — Тайвань
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014