Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Choon — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHUA — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dominic — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lovella — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lai — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cherdchai — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mei — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Iwan — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PANG — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: