вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Dominic Y.
Сингапур
14 мая 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.

Lovella M.
Филиппины
13 мая 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.

lai F.
Малайзия
12 мая 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design

cherdchai M.
Таиланд
11 мая 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.

Mei H.
Малайзия
10 мая 2014
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good

Iwan S.
Индонезия
08 мая 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly

PANG G.
Гонконг
08 мая 2014
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.

Jenfry T.
Сингапур
07 мая 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants

kerk Y.
Малайзия
06 мая 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.

Nattawat T.
Таиланд
06 мая 2014
good location
good location
very small room but very good location