вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Dominic Y. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Lovella M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014

lai F. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014

cherdchai M. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

Mei H. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014

Iwan S. — Индонезия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2014

PANG G. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2014

Jenfry T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

kerk Y. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Nattawat T. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014