arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Tong Y.
Малайзия
22 апреля 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.

Tong Y.
Малайзия
22 апреля 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.

Arthur L.
Сингапур
21 апреля 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good

Joseph L.
Сингапур
20 апреля 2014
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.

Hwi H.
Сингапур
19 апреля 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.

Victoria W.
Соединенные Штаты
17 апреля 2014
conveniently located! modern design!
location, modern, wi-fi

Sajaporn T.
Таиланд
17 апреля 2014
Close to subway.
Close to subway.
Good thing is close to subway. Room has not quite good smell. Wifi not quite stable.

Sajaporn T.
Таиланд
17 апреля 2014
Close to subway.
Close to subway
Good thing is close to subway. Room is standard. Wifi not quite stable.

GEOK L.
Сингапур
17 апреля 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE.
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
OK. But I think the hotel should not collect the payment for the storage of lugguages after we checkout from the hotel.

Thitaree P.
Таиланд
17 апреля 2014
Nice location, easy to MTR station and shopping.
location, cleanliness, nice bathroom
Nice location, you can go to MTR station easily and also shopping centre. There were a lot of foods for breakfast and dinner. I love their bathroom actually! clean and comfortable...