arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Проверенные отзывы

SHU W.
Соединенные Штаты
07 марта 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.

Carolina C.
Тайвань
07 марта 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.

ARDIF D.
Малайзия
03 марта 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.

Candice N.
Сингапур
02 марта 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.

Shui Y.
Канада
01 марта 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.

Hoi C.
Гонконг
24 февраля 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!

Teo W.
Сингапур
19 февраля 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!

Lalith F.
Шри-Ланка
17 февраля 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in

Joanne L.
Сингапур
13 февраля 2016
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

Joanne L.
Сингапур
13 февраля 2016
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.