Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Chong — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016

Goh — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

SHU — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Carolina — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

ARDIF — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2016

Candice — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Shui — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Hoi — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Teo — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

Lalith — Шри-Ланка
Пара
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: