arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3755)

Бизнес-путешественники (380)

Пары (1168)

Индивидуальные туристы (550)

Семьи + маленькие дети (417)

Семьи + подростки (447)

Группы (794)

Хорошо
7,1
По 3755 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,1
Услуги
5,7
Расположение
8,7
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,0
Питание
5,7

7,7 Chin H.
Singapore
09 марта 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.

8,7 Tony C.
Malaysia
02 марта 2014
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.

7,3 TUCK W.
Singapore
02 марта 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.

8,3 blandina C.
Australia
03 марта 2014
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.

8 Nontarath K.
Thailand
29 августа 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping

8,7 Sareerak F.
Thailand
05 марта 2014
Walk only 3 mins from TR Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Good location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
This is a second time for me that visited Hong Kong. This hotel was good. The location is really near the MTR station.

6,3 jasemine T.
Malaysia
27 февраля 2014
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.

9,7 ong H.
Malaysia
22 марта 2014
Very Good Experience!
Close to shopping areas, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
This Hotel very close to "Temple street", Close to shopping areas and High speed internet. Very near to MRT station "You Ma Tie". Close to local restaurants, and have friendly staff. Is a good hotel...

6,3 jasemine T.
Malaysia
27 февраля 2014
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!

6 Eakchai S.
Thailand
24 февраля 2014
Easy finding and cheap price
good location,cheap price,clean room
Make your travel life easy when you stay here in same time with your money more valuble for hotel cost. great experience and will come again for sure.