вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kai T.
Сингапур
10 марта 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.

Alan C.
Великобритания
10 марта 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft

max W.
Малайзия
09 марта 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.

Chin H.
Сингапур
09 марта 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.

Chin H.
Сингапур
09 марта 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.

Averyl T.
Сингапур
09 марта 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted

JANET H.
Сингапур
08 марта 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!

Vidia H.
Малайзия
08 марта 2014
Awesome
Location service cleanliness
Very convince location ,just 2 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei station , one minutes walking distance to temple street

Vivian B.
Канада
08 марта 2014
most central.and accessible to Home Kong metro, et
newly renovated, staff friendly

Jing K.
Сингапур
08 марта 2014
Nice, Clean and Cozy Hotel
Near MTR, Good location, Free Wifi
Nice Environment, Near MTR, Good Location,Good sservice.