Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Yvonne — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Chern — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Nick — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Kai — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Alan — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

max — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Chin — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Chin — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Averyl — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

JANET — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: