вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Koon G. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

sompop D. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Pei L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Jeff P. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Ang Z. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014

Shuwen L. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

KIM H. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Kar C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Jesmine T. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Alex A. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014