Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kullanant — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2014

Siang — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

Koon — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

Koon — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

sompop — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Pei — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Jeff — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Ang — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014

Shuwen — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

KIM — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: