вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Irving L. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Tan E. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

Anis A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

Anis A. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

Phua L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014

Cassie L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Cindy T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

kritima C. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

Wei Z. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

zheng Q. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013