вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3761 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3761 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Zaidi S.
Малайзия
26 декабря 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong

Lee H.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.

Kim T.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.

Lim A.
Сингапур
25 декабря 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....

Jesse R.
Канада
25 декабря 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Tri L.
Австралия
23 декабря 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.

TOH L.
Малайзия
22 декабря 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.

Seng T.
Малайзия
18 декабря 2013
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.

Ratchaporn M.
Таиланд
18 декабря 2013
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.

Tony W.
Малайзия
18 декабря 2013
good location, close to mrt station, comfort room.
good location, clean room, local food surrounding.
satisfied, clean room, small room but not too compact, good location, just few minutes walking to mrt station, local food surrounding.