Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3772 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

kritima — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

Wei — Китай
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

zheng — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

Zaidi — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Lee — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Kim — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Lim — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013

Jesse — Канада
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013

Tri — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
18 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013

TOH — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: