arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7

Yvonne K.
Сингапур
10 декабря 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.

Fong Y.
Малайзия
09 декабря 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.

Wai C.
Малайзия
09 декабря 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.

werasak Y.
Таиланд
08 декабря 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.

YUMING C.
Тайвань
08 декабря 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service

kiam O.
Сингапур
07 декабря 2013
Lousy
None.

Ken N.
Малайзия
07 декабря 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.

Joycelyn L.
Малайзия
07 декабря 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.

Kai L.
Сингапур
06 декабря 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.

Bee A.
Сингапур
06 декабря 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.