вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 3760 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3760 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Fong Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

Wai C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

werasak Y. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

YUMING C. — Тайвань
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

kiam O. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Lousy
None.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Ken N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Joycelyn L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Kai L. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013

Bee A. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013

Alven T. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013