Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 1161 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1161 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

rahmat — Сингапур
Пара
Номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Sleep with comfort
Clean,decoration and central.
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The decor was beautiful. Nothing more to complain,will return and recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yong — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Very nice location
Good for night life ,city life and shopping
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephane — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices
Location, price
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andy — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
С видом на пристань
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great location, bars and restaurants
Great location, bars and restaurants
Having been to Hong Kong several times before, the small room was expected. This is a quirky hotel that works, can't get a better location for the escalators, bars and places to eat. I will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chen — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
С видом на пристань
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ove — Норвегия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Clement — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sean — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: