arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 3189 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3189 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,0

edi M.
Индонезия
28 июня 2016
Good stay
Good stay

edi M.
Индонезия
28 июня 2016
Good stay
Good stay

Chia L.
Гонконг
26 июня 2016
Perfect and we look the spa very much.
Perfect and we look the spa very much.

KONG C.
Сингапур
26 июня 2016
A clean and well located hotel with the convenience of food/shopping/etc.
As an Accor member, tried out this hotel as recommended by a friend and was well pleased with the hotel as it was up there with the best. Room is a little small but that's usual in HK but the location says it all. Anyways I'm back next week again which means its up there with the 5* hotels. Cheers

Adele C.
Сингапур
24 июня 2016
Satisfactory
Hotel could be more competitive in its pricing. There are other hotels in Kowloon area that have cheaper rates offering equally good rooms like Cordis.

Tan T.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Club access with all day drinks and liquor.
This is the best club lounge ever with lots of meal time and drink lists. You will never go hungry or thirsty at Cordis.

WEI W.
Таиланд
23 июня 2016
Thailand
Great location

Cheng T.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Very beautiful room with amazing city view
I stayed in the family two-bedroom, at high floor with a view of the harbour. Excellent! Room is considered large.

Kang N.
Сингапур
22 июня 2016
Good location
Good service and friendly staff experience during check in and out.

Jean Q.
Франция
21 июня 2016
Excellent.
Been wanting to stay in Cordis (prior Langham Hotel) for years and I was not disappointed at all when I got there. Among the several things to note is that they have a very neat Mobile Phone as part of the services of the room. Nevermind the tracking info about you that they obtain, it's good to have a hotspot while roaming around the streets of HK.