arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 3215 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3215 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,0

Liliana S.
Макао
25 июля 2016
Great stay
We had a great stay in Cordis. All staff we met were very nice and helpful. They do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable specially because we were with our 2 months old baby (baby crib, shower gel amenities for baby and king size bed were provided to us). Our room was even upgraded and a late check out was provided with no extra charge. Breakfast was amazing, with a lot of western and Oriental choices. I loved the coffee served (I am picky for a good cup of coffee in the morning). Swimming pool area was pleasant and not crowded. Location is great, attached to Langham Place Mall, and with a lot of restaurants and shops in the surroundings. Overall very good value for money. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Shirin F.
Сингапур
22 июля 2016
Great experience on 2nd stay
First time we came as a couple. This time we brought our 2 children. The hotel was great! Location is fabulous. There is a mobile for us to use. Free local and international calls. Free wifi. There was a list of toys for my girls. Staff was extremely polite and helpful.

mery G.
Индонезия
22 июля 2016
Staff are great
Housekeeping on the floor we stayed were friendly , polite and care to our kids.

Jennifer T.
Сингапур
21 июля 2016
Good place see and shop .......♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
So good

Joyce T.
Сингапур
21 июля 2016
group holiday
I choose cordis because of its location cleanliness and courteous staffs, not forgetting the 24 hours health fitness center

Pleno J.
Япония
20 июля 2016
Great hotel in the center of Mongkok
Near dimsum places, connected to the mall and next to the subway. Nice gym and pool too.

Ada C.
Сингапур
15 июля 2016
Excellent Stay!
Love the fresh scent in the hotel and absolute love the room with fantastic harbour view. Excellent staff service and facilities in tip top condition. Terrific location, at the heart of Mongkok shopping haven with train station located within the building. Just one thing the hotel could improve is to upgrade the room's bed.. its a bit old and out of shape. Apart from this, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely be back!

Chong C.
Малайзия
11 июля 2016
Very good
Happy with their service

Liu X.
Таиланд
11 июля 2016
Located in the craziest busiest spot
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights, overall the stay is ok, at least the room is comfy. However, the area where hotel is located is a real madness, whenever you step out of the hotel, you'll feel like you were in the movie" The Minnions", but a reality version. So if you are up for super crowed crazy city scene, then this is not a bad choice.

MEI L.
Тайвань
10 июля 2016
Convenient for both food, shopping and transportation
Definitely a good hotel to stay