вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 3258 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3258 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CHUA H.
Сингапур
23 августа 2016
Great location!
Great location and there is link way to the mall, Mongkok MTR n Cinema too. Plenty of local Chinese restaurant around the hotel.

Ravnish G.
Индия
23 августа 2016
Stunning
Great service and superb facilities , my 3rd visit here and I will be back . I particularly commend the club room staff for their attentive service and the super quick concierge/ luggage service at street level .

Tambak O.
Индонезия
21 августа 2016
Highly Recommended.
Good Location,Clean Room,Friendly Staff...good facility and the room complimentary rental mobile phone during our stay with free International call to 5 country(usa,uk,singapore,china n australia) n also free internet.

Utain C.
Таиланд
18 августа 2016
👍🏼👍🏼
Good location

Yee W.
Сингапур
17 августа 2016
Great to be back@Cordis HK Langham Place
Stayed here for many time since its opening days ...... just felt like home once check-in to here ...... lots of good restaurants , food outlets , cafe , fast food .... also located next to the major tourist shopping areas ........ will be back for nights stay@Cordis HK Langham Place.

Wai Y.
Гонконг
16 августа 2016
Luxury
Nice enviroment

Peter D.
Нидерланды
16 августа 2016
Amazing location, comfortable and well connected
Only the F&B choices were rather limited, but then again the adjacent Langham Mall offers a wide variety of restaurants.

Caroline C.
Филиппины
14 августа 2016
The hotel is situated in a very good location.
The hotel is very nice. The only thing is they don't keep the room clean while you're staying. Floor is not vacuumed everyday.

Yumei H.
Сингапур
14 августа 2016
Good location and nice hotel
Good stay. Staff took effort to make our stay comfortable. Will return again when back in hk.

Wai Y.
Канада
10 августа 2016
Fantastic!
Would certainly stay here anytime!