arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 1076 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1076 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Проверенные отзывы

Damien H.
Великобритания
23 июня 2016
Excellent service
Staff couldn't have been more polite and helpful and have set the benchmark very high for other hotels.

pimpraphai B.
Таиланд
16 июня 2016
Good
Good service

Campion T.
Гонконг
05 июня 2016
Great place for stay with high return
Great place for stay with high return!

HIROSHI Y.
Япония
01 июня 2016
Very Good hotel & staff.
Very clean, sophisticated room. Staff are ALL kind and friendly. Good location. Actually I love this hotel so stay so many times when I come to HK. Only one I felt sorry this time was the guest next room made the volume of TV very loud, it annoyed me at night. but this happen only this time.

Kian C.
Малайзия
01 июня 2016
Towels and bed sheets
Overall, it was a good experience. However, please take note on the bath towels and bedsheets. We had to change the new bath towels as it was still dirty.

Linda C.
Малайзия
25 мая 2016
Great location
Hotel is very strategically located with food, drinks, shopping and MRT within walking distance. However the room is a bit small to our liking even though it is larger than most hotels in HK.

PO C.
Гонконг
24 мая 2016
good
nice location

Maxime H.
Франция
21 мая 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.

MEI L.
Сингапур
14 мая 2016
2nd stay!
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.

Alfred W.
Гонконг
01 мая 2016
Nice hotel
Gd location, staff were polite