вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1488 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1488 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Raquel I. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Alan X. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Siew C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016

HSIAO S. — Тайвань
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good
no
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

HENG K. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

HENG K. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

Sim E. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Melvie D. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Siew C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

paul S. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015