Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 264 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,4
Сортировать по

philip — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
awful
terrible
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chia — Малайзия
Группы
Трехместный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Senior citizen
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

philip — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
awful
disappointed
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

philip — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
disappointed
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yu — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yu — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karla — Филиппины
Группы
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rinla — Таиланд
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Supatra — Таиланд
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jessa — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Трехместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: