arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 256 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 256 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,4

philip M.
Филиппины
20 апреля 2016
awful
disappointed

philip M.
Филиппины
20 апреля 2016
disappointed
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed

Yu S.
Малайзия
03 апреля 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR

Yu S.
Малайзия
03 апреля 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR

Karla M.
Филиппины
10 марта 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.

Rinla S.
Таиланд
08 марта 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.

Supatra P.
Таиланд
12 января 2016
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.

jessa P.
Филиппины
29 декабря 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions

Anna A.
Филиппины
06 декабря 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..

Marivic G.
Филиппины
24 ноября 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.