arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 3568 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3568 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена-качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Teo C.
Малайзия
19 мая 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service

Rex N.
Новая Зеландия
18 мая 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right

Joaquim R.
Португалия
18 мая 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty

Violet K.
Таиланд
18 мая 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location

HC H.
Тайвань
12 мая 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.

Phakaporn C.
Таиланд
12 мая 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.

Shermin S.
Сингапур
11 мая 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Amanda T.
Малайзия
08 мая 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice

Tan J.
Малайзия
06 мая 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..

goh J.
Сингапур
05 мая 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.