вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 3578 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3578 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена-качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,3

May N.
Сингапур
25 мая 2015
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!

Xiao C.
Малайзия
24 мая 2015
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.

Keisuke N.
Япония
23 мая 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.

Hui L.
Сингапур
22 мая 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room

Teo C.
Малайзия
19 мая 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service

Rex N.
Новая Зеландия
18 мая 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right

Joaquim R.
Португалия
18 мая 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty

Violet K.
Таиланд
18 мая 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location

HC H.
Тайвань
12 мая 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.

Phakaporn C.
Таиланд
12 мая 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.