arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2037 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2037 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,0

Christina E.
Соединенные Штаты
21 июля 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!

Ngai C.
Гонконг
06 июля 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!

Lihao W.
Тайвань
29 июня 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view

Desiree T.
Индонезия
28 июня 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.

Bruce L.
Соединенные Штаты
25 июня 2016
Best choice in the Jordan area
I have not heard of this hotel previously but I am glad I had tried it. I stayed at several different hotels on this trip. Madera was, overall wise, the best one. The hotel is conveniently located, very close to the Jordan MTR. Trust me, this is very important on hot and/or rainy days. Of course, the hotel staff are all friendly. Jordan is also a good area for experiencing local Hong Kong food with fewer tourist traps. Its roof top lounge has a nice view. I highly recommend this hotel to those who don't need a swimming pool.

BAN C.
Сингапур
25 июня 2016
Well Support for Travellers
This boutique hotel has a gallery on the ground floor exhibiting lifestyles of Hong Kong from 1940s to 1970s - Bruce Lee posters, mahjong tables, metallic double-decker beds, biscuit tins, old style telephone booth, etc. - bringing visitors on a nostalgic journey down memory lane. It also has a comprehensive gym with retro pics of body-builders. The greatest surprise is the deluxe room (which could be rather small still) offers traveller a free handphone which comes with data plan for internet surfing as well as making free local and international calls (certain regions only). And one serving of a series of canned drinks and snacks was free for the period of stay - amazing! The reception staff were friendly and could provide assistance in both English and Mandarin. However, room service came at rather random hours to clean the room (when I returned around 12 noon after breakfast, my room was yet to be clean - and the moment I settled in, room service knocked on the doors). Also the jaccuzi function of the bath tub failed to work and weighing scale in the room was off calibration. Lighting in the room can be rather dim. Overall pleasant experience at this cozy hotel.

Benson N.
Сингапур
23 июня 2016
Poor Cleanliness & Limited Staff knowledge
We stayed from 19/6 till 22/6 (3 nights). When we checked in, we were allocated to a room (cannot remember the room number) which has strong urine smell in the toilet. Obviously, the toilet has not been cleaned and maintained properly. The front office and house keeping staff have came to inspect and they agreed that there is a very strong urine smell. To the kindness of the front office staff, we were relocated to room 2301. Another incident which I need to feedback is the limited knowledge of the front office staff. I have bought an item which is quite bulky and heavy. I have decided to get DHL to send the item by courier back to my home country. I seek the help from the front desk but nobody knew how to handle this. I was deeply disappointed with the service.

Shawn G.
Сингапур
19 июня 2016
Good location
Good location and value for $

JULIE G.
Сингапур
09 июня 2016
Nice and clean
Superb nice and wonderful hotel. wifi is provided.

dox A.
Тайвань
08 июня 2016
good
good