2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2475 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2475 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Allen — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Its a great location close to harbour city.
Firstly it's close to harbour city, great location in TST, very confinent to for the travelers which are going for shopping destination while in Hong Kong.
It's such a pleasant yet really confinent location while I was staying in Marcopolo. There's only one thing that I don't really like its the elevator quite small and not big enough especially the travelers who brought big luggages.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Maxim — Россия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best location!
location food shopping
everything were great!
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014

Jericho — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Convenient location
Location, location, location
Whenever I'm in HK for holiday, I prefer to stay in Marco Polo HongKong Hotel. Been visiting the hotel since the 90s and has seen the transformation of their rooms. They regularly update these to meet the demands of customers.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

cristel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
nice, beautiful and good
nice, beautiful and good
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

Gina — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Continental
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Best location for shopping
Best location, all in services at the continental floor, best for combined business and pleasure travel
My second stay in this hotel at the continental floor and I will choose to stay here again as it is close to business and to shopping areas. Perfect for family travel too.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

Ken — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great location, only got better since last stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

shawyin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Location food n free breakfast
Location food n free breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

Justina — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Luxurious Stay
Convenience,luxurious and clean
Hotel was conveniently located near the station, and it is directly linked to a huge mall. No problems with shopping even when it was raining that day. No need to go outside for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

Mohd — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
big rooms and great location
Room size, location shopping
my stay was fantastic. the room was massive by HK standards, very clean and excellent service. its smack in harbour city which is shoppoing central. food is readily available and transportation options are plentiful.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2014

Anchalee — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good
location
good
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: