вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 558 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 5,6

Marcel A. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Vanida C. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Mohamed M. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Norbert L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

MARNELLI R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Roanne P. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Pattama K. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

SENTHIL N. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

ABIGAIL M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

HARTHA M. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location in the middle of buzzling area.
This Hostel is in good location, that is in Chungkiang Mansion and where is many shops and food place downstairs of this hostel. Easy check in and the staff (the lady) was so friendly and helpful. Room conditions was good and clean, we have Tv, aircon, mini refrigerator, and waterheater. The microwave like they are mention on listing they put in the corridor so its mean we have to share it with other guests. They have free dispenser water for making your own coffee tea or making noodle soup but this water always empty in the early morning, staff maybe need concern with it too. Overall our stay was good and will recommend this hostel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016