Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 571 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Jeanne — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 2 детей)
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Dirty and barely enough space to turn around, but ok to sleep in
Get what you pay for, it's located in Chungking Mansions which is the cheapest accomodation in HK. Suffocatingly crowded, dirty mattress, room has beds and a tiny space which is just enough to squeeze your body onto them. However, lay the sheets on the dirty mattresses and it's ok to sleep on, there's airconditioning, and the shower works fine. You really get what you pay for, at the end of the day it served my purposes fine (budget place to sleep and shower in).
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Osbert — Филиппины
Группа
Трехместный - 1 двуспальная кровать + 1 односпальная кровать
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
So-so
I was expecting we will be housed with the one in the picture but sad to say we weren't. We were houses in ganuor where we need to take stairs given i am with senior citizens. No soap and shampoo provided.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

joan — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
very accomadating staff receptionist named banty budget hotel near mtr and bus stops i just dont like the location many indians not comfortable with it but ill definitely come back
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

adinda — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Hostel value for money
I booked marrigols hostel,but instead of staying there, i was placed at London hostel A/F 17. the room was clean and practical. The staff was friendly and accomodating. the location of this hostel is in the heart of TST, so its easy to go to almost every tourist attractions. Overall this is a nice budget hostel for solo traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

TESSA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный номер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Do not book in any ChungKing mansion hostel if you are a female solo traveler
I did not really stay here because I booked it without researching. My friends who already went to Hong Kong said that I should not stay in Chung King at any cost especially because I'm alone and I will be arriving very late at night on my first day. When I accidentally passed at that building in my second night, there were groups of men who stared creepily and made me feel unsafe. Perhaps it is okay if you are travelling with someone, the location is just across the Tsim Sha Tsui station and along the busy street of Nathan road.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Jainudin — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
The staff are so friendly. Facilities was good as it prices. Best for solo traveler
Good. The guest house is located at the city. Easy access. Enjoyable. People are friendly
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Winlind — Филиппины
Группа
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Marrigold
A
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Kyle — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location, lovely staff
It was a comfortable stay and the location was a convenient one as it's very close to the Mtr...
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

belinda — Филиппины
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

Amaresh — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: