Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 61 отзывам
Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 274 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 61 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 2,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Brian — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2014

Sergey — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Хороший вариант для ночевки в...
Расположение - рядом метро и остановка автобуса в аэропорт (кстати самый дешевый способ туда добраться - 33 hkd для взрослых, дети за полцены), радушный и вежливый хозяин(?) на ресепшене, в номере ...
Разве что слышимость гостей по соседству. Ну и душ, совмещенный с туалетом и раковиной в помещении 1х1 м.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Vinh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good place at a low price.
Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2014

Anonymous — Украина
Семьи + подростки
Неожиданно приятно..)
Очень приятный встретил на рецепции молодой человек! Невероятно дружелюбный и позитивный! У нас был семейный номер, по меркам Гонконга (бюджетных вариантов, разумеется), вполне нормальный, поразило ...
Негатива не успели заметить, ибо пребвание было не долгим!
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2015

tin — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014

Vyacheslav — Россия
Семьи + подростки
Fabulous
Безупречное расположение, чистота, вцелом, для гестхауса отлично! Отличный вайфай.
Надоедливые индусы около комплекса гестхаусов, очень маленькая комната(что вцелом характерно Гонконгу)
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Albert — Германия
Группы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014

Belianicheva — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
Good
Внимательное отношение, быстрое реагирование на просьбы. Тишина, покой.
Заселение только в 14.00. Пришлось после перелета 2 часа ждать.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014

Sergey — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
Неплохой вариант для пары ночей
Удачное расположение, метро, пристань, остановки автобусов недалеко. Очень быстрый интернет. Приветливый персонал.
Очень маленькая комната.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Olivier — Швейцария
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

Rassamee — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

Elena — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Не стоит своих денег
Близость к станции метро и набережной
Везде вокруг неопрятные люди, по коридорам сушится белье, жуткая грязь,персонал спит в коридоре, вышли утром, а в проходе чьи то грязные ноги. Комната правда была чистая и как сказили новая, но ...
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014

Leah — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Трехместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2013

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
You get what you pay...
Price, comfortable bed
13th floor, long waits for the elevator, phone in the guest house and on the outside door did not work, so contacting the manager was difficult.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Anonymous — Австрия
Пары
Very poor
Warning We paid the whole price when we arrived, the day after we had left they claimed that we had not shown up and charged as the price again as cancellation Besides that, the rooms are tiny and ...
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Delfin — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2013

Ahmad — Малайзия
Группы
Семейный двухместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Ang — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Good
the location is perfect , staff is helpful and friendly
bed and room too small ... but ... reasonable with this price in HongKong
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Harry — Гонконг
Пары
I will book again
Very friendly staff. Really clean
Little older
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Anissa — Индонезия
Группы
Трехместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended
clean, accesible, helpful staff
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: