вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 4072 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 4072 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6

sishi C.
Сингапур
30 августа 2016
Grst location and clean hotel
Good location with about 3-5 minutes walk to Prince Edward MTR. Many food outlets and convenience stores around. Clean hotel with nice beds.

Andy M.
Индонезия
29 августа 2016
Good Place
Near From Buses Station , Place Are Near From Crowded. Soo Far Its Ok

Liau L.
Малайзия
28 августа 2016
Overall ok for the hotel just the cleanliness promblem bed is dirty! Make me feel uncomfortable and skin so itchy ! Disappointed about the cleanliness !

Vincent T.
Сингапур
26 августа 2016
Good Hotel Good Location
It is very convenience to move around with MTR withing 5 minute walking distance. There are many eatery and restaurant within walking distance too.

Frank E.
Филиппины
26 августа 2016
A good and decent hotel, near mtr and walking distance to bazaars.
Pros: -Near Mtr (very convenient) -A lot of good restaurants nearby -There's a little Cafe at the lobby that serves good coffee and bread (perfect if you want a light breakfast) -Staff are very accomodating and approachable Overall, it was a good stay at a decent hotel. Cons: -We tried the breakfast buffet and I think it needs improvement. -Walls in the hotel room need a little bit of fixing

EDUARDO M.
Филиппины
22 августа 2016
Nice hotel, Near MTR station, Eateries, Fine Dining Restaurants nearby.
Pros Airport express shuttle bus near the hotel, Cons it's 2 blocks away :-) Checking in is in order, staff are nice and kind, clean and spacious room.

KuanHoe C.
Сингапур
19 августа 2016
Staff Service is satisfactory. Newly refurbished rooms are huge for HK standard. Location is superb with many good eateries within walking distance. Bus-stop, coaches and taxis pick-up point is right at the hotel entrance. MTR station stop Prince Edward is merely just 2 minutes walk from the hotel side entrance. Highly recommended for stay as it is very good value for money.

Boyi Y.
Китай
18 августа 2016
Very good service. A nice uncle with warm heart in luggage storage dept
The uncle who works in luggage deposit department is the nicest person I've ever met. The uncle is from Macau. My parents and I stayed here for 3 nights. We often ask the uncle where to eat and what to do. On the last day, we're going to Macau, the uncle gave us map of Macau and recommend us a very good restaurant in Macau. He even call the taxi and help us carry a heavy luggage. We are very moved by his hospitality and service. Unfortunately, I lost his name card. Otherwise I should name him here. 这位从澳门来的大叔真的是非常好的人。

Hansoo K.
Южная Корея
16 августа 2016
Good and new
Good

dedy H.
Индонезия
14 августа 2016
good
good