arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 3977 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3977 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6

7,6 Chia P.
Сингапур
28 июня 2016
"Clean & Newly Reno, Reasonable pr & near Mtr" hotel
If u just looking for a hotel with above characteristic, this will be the hotel where u went visiting attraction in the day and back to hotel just to sleep. But if u looking for super big, spacious hotel that comes with a bathtub in grand setting & nice environment then dun book this one.

7,6 Wai L.
Сингапур
27 июня 2016
Good
Convenient on transport

9,6 Constancio R.
Филиппины
27 июня 2016
Got 4 rooms for the family and we enjoyed our stay
Our hotel of choice every time in Hong Kong because of its proximity to MTR (Prince Edward Stn) just 5minutes walk; 8Minutes walk away from McDonald's for breakfast and some not expensive restaurants around.

7,6 how S.
Малайзия
26 июня 2016
Near to MRT, Nice Food around the hotel area.
n/a

8 Joyce W.
Сингапур
25 июня 2016
Location is good. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful
Location is near to Prince Edward MTR and walking distance to MongKok MTR. Airport Bus A21 (from airport) stops right in front of the hotel and Bus A21 (to airport) is about 10min walk away (MongKok MTR exit E1). Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean. However, some food at buffet breakfast is too salty to my liking. Overall, very pleasant stay.

9,2 Tonny R.
Индонезия
20 июня 2016
Good location and nice staffs
This hotel location was good.near ladies market sneaker market and langham place mall.room was clean but little small.bfast ok. My mom very like this hotel coz every night she was easy to go to ladies market

4,4 Susi H.
Индонезия
19 июня 2016
not nice hotels
if u want to stay at this hotel..u might consider it.cos the staff not friendly..we asked about how to go to ferry terminal.they only pointed on maps only.they never explain to us how to get there..we asking 3 persons, but the answer is the same..we really dispointed stay at this hotel..

8 willie L.
Сингапур
19 июня 2016
Good stay
Good stay except the lingering cigarette smell in the room

8,8 Erina C.
Сингапур
17 июня 2016
everything thing is good.
everything thing is good.

9,2 SANDEEP K.
Индия
16 июня 2016
GOOD LOCATION. VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD LOCATION. VALUE FOR MONEY