arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 5,7
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 626 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 5,7
  • Услуги 3,1
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 5,9
  • Обслуживание 5,6
  • Цена-качество 5,9
  • Питание 5,3

sung N.
Гонконг
01 октября 2015
this is a motel...
it s not a hotel....just a motel.........

sheryll V.
Филиппины
24 августа 2015
worst hotel
very very worst... room is too small specially the bathroom... too far from the transporation only taxi are near... receptionist dont understand much english & lobby are worst the bathroom are super dirty

Chun C.
Гонконг
08 августа 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......

Hon W.
Гонконг
21 июля 2015
Poor Staff Performance, the facilities are too old
Cleanliness

Kevin K.
Соединенные Штаты
12 июля 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.

KA C.
Гонконг
10 июня 2015
A bad experience
Service is not bad, price is cheap
Not clean bad location and a broken curtain

Mary B.
Филиппины
01 июня 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Near the mtr
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..

Nauman S.
Великобритания
11 мая 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...
Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.

Jeffrey N.
Австралия
09 мая 2015
It can be better
Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
Value for money.

Mushan W.
Сингапур
04 мая 2015
Satisfactory room conditions
The room is neat and basic.
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.