вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 606 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

KA M. — Гонконг
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Short stay
Good place and good price
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Donald C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Lawrence L. — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Kerry H. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Jin L. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Hai-Tao W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

Callum W. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Hern L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Hai-Tao W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Nigel T. — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016